1st POST

For a while now, all my friends have been all like “Oh, I gotta post in my blog today” or “I started a blog so I could update on (blank)”.

Then I thought, “Well, shit.” I should do that. So here I am. Startin’ a blog. Writin’ in a blog.

So what’s my favorite thing in the world? Wolf shirts. Obviously. I wear ’em and I make ’em. I love doing crafty things. Making ugly things pretty. Giving things a chance, ya know? So hence the title: WOLF SHIRTS AND MORE.


As an added bonus, there will be a song featured every once in a while. A different blog post every once in a while.

I mean, listen. I’ve got some ideas. I’m going to do it. I’m going to change it along the way. It’s just meant to happen. But this is post number 1 and I’ve got to start somewhere. So here is my beginning.

What up, Molly

One thought on “1st POST

  1. I fucking love your blog. I’m always apprehensive about swearing on the internet. Like will someone come after me or something? Anyways, will you be my future business partner? Seriously?

Leave a Reply

