Metallic aMazingness

I went shopping at Goodwill one day and found this adorable little deer. (By the way, I love deer things. My whole apartment is decorated with them. Pictures, vases, figurines, etc… Love ’em!)

Anyways, I thought…there is only one thing that could make this little figurine better. Make him flashy!

I knew there was one more thing that would just make this complete. A SCARF FOR HIM! So I took a little piece of fabric and wrapped it around his neck. Complete! 🙂

So when needing something special to your little figurine, vase, whatever…add some metallic paint or a scarf. Lesson of the day.

One thought on “Metallic aMazingness

  1. Hello frends !From these above pictures ,it is easy to know that you love sheep so much ,how beautiful and lovely they are ! I love them too! In my childhood,I can saw many sheep . can I make friend with you ?Looking forward to your good news! weihanshuai@163.com ,this is another of my E-mail,448713414 is my QQ.hope you can connect me one day !

Leave a comment