Hanky Craftiness

I discovered another new blog that’s pretty crafty. It’s called Smile and Wave, and the author is a mother from Springfield, MO (same place as the author of A Beautiful Mess). Point of that realization is that I better plan a trip to Springfield soon. Anyways, check out the Smile and Wave blog here.

This is the project I would like to add to my to-do list once I find enough of the cute resources. Which is simply scarves! I would like to drape these back and forth on my bedroom ceiling…which is going to take a lot of scarves. Better start shopping!

Leave a Reply

