music: Talkin’ to myself in my underwear…tell me ’bout it

 

Here’s another one of those songs…if you really pay attention to the lyrics, it’s kinda sad. But the melody is so upbeat and happy, you can’t help but sing along. Anyways, I can’t get this song out of my head. So I’m sharing it. You welcome.

Cars – Lady Danville

Lady Danville has a blog…and they posted about how AWESOME putting together mixtapes was back in the day. So they put together an assortment of songs that would be on their mixtape if they made one for the summer. Check out their list here: Lady Danville Mixtape

One thought on “music: Talkin’ to myself in my underwear…tell me ’bout it

Leave a Reply

