diy: This is my pet…rock.

Ok, so this might be the simplest “you can do this” post ever. Seriously, I do not know how I could ever beat this.

1. Find a rock.

2. Glue a wiggly eye on it.

3. You have a pet rock.

I mean, you can decorate it as you like. Paint it, glue fabric or other things on it, whatever. But the point is, once you have at least one eye on a rock – it’s a pet rock. This one is my favorite. It’s simple, smooth and looks pretty clever with only one eye.

Note: Put a wiggly eye on anything to bring it to life.

Leave a Reply

