diy: Little love birdies

Hope the Memorial Day (long) weekend is well for everyone! What I am posting today is something I did a few weeks ago, but couldn’t share until now. She just got it in the mail this weekend – so now I can post a picture! It’s a simple little painting I did for my friend, Liz, while she’s in the Peace Corps in St. Vincent (Caribbean). Anyways, she moved into her own house, so I thought she would appreciate a little color and fun to decorate! I added a message for her, too.

Check out Liz’s blog here: http://lizdeppe.blogspot.com

One thought on “diy: Little love birdies

Leave a Reply

