music: Ingram Hill

Do you remember Ingram Hill? They had a song in the top40 about five years back in the summer time. This was it:

Almost Perfect – Ingram Hill

Anyways, I’ve loved this band ever since I heard of them. They’re still around, and they’re pumping out more songs! If you go to their website today, scroll to the bottom and they will email you their newest single FOR FREE. I’ve been listening to it on repeat for a while now…I hope As Long As I’m With You is a new Ingram hit!

Ingram Hill Website

Leave a Reply

