diy: Sea Glass Ring…Thanks, Liz!

I got a special surprise in the mail the other day, and it made me smile sooo much!

My friend, Liz, who is in St. Vincent for 2 years with the Peace Corps, mailed me a ring she made herself! She made it from sea glass that she found on the beach. It’s so beautiful and just my style. She knows me well. Simple and natural colors. When she mailed it, she put it around a tube of Lipsmacker so it would hold it’s shape and not break. She’s brilliant and now I have Cotton Candy Lipsmacker!!

I also love how the sea glass kind of wraps around my finger as well.

Check out Liz’s blog…she’s the first one in my blogroll!

One thought on “diy: Sea Glass Ring…Thanks, Liz!

Leave a Reply

