diy: Tie-Dye Eating


I’m just going to go ahead and get it out in the open. This is a DIY. I don’t care if you don’t classify it as such, but I do. Baking is hard…it takes a lot of work and concentration.

I don’t know about you, but I would much rather dig through a dump, find an old chair, bend the metal back in place, paint it and reupholster it before I would bake more cupcakes again. This shit is hard. So let me share with you some really bad pictures of when I made some tie-dye neon cupcakes. Steps are self-explanatory. Enjoy.

One thought on “diy: Tie-Dye Eating

Leave a Reply

