music: Up Up Up

This song is sooo upbeat and soo catchy, I just know I’ve heard it before. It sounds so familiar. So either I like it so much I think that, or legit I’ve heard it before. Does it sound familiar to anyone else…was this in a commercial or something?!?! I’m kind of going crazy thinking about it now. Holy crap.

Either way, this song is legit and this music video is a bit psychedelic.  Love it that way. Enjoy the free music.

Up Up Up – Givers

Click here to download this song for free.

Leave a Reply

