music: Vandaveer

It’s pretty rare that I listen to a song and think “I must listen to every song this artist has made EVER.” That happened, with this band, with Vandaveer.

On a roadtrip from California to Iowa, my friend introduced me to this band (or rather an alt-folk “project”). It could not have made 4 days in a car more enjoyable. For a more in-depth read of how this project was started, check out their bio.

This is one of my favorite music videos. I dare you to not be entranced by the lyrics and his eyes.

Click here for a free ALBUM download of Vandaveer’s Divide & Conquer.

 

 

 

One thought on “music: Vandaveer

Leave a Reply

